FRESH NEW START

Q8Hw8uV7.jpg

Hey it’s me Jan! Little announcement. I’m active at tumblr, twitter and gmail so if ever you guys want to contact me just click the link below :
Contact

tumblr : daydreamersletter.tumblr.com

twitter:  @jantorallo

gmail: ebreojam@gmail.com

instagram: ebr.jmlt

I’m new here so bare with me 🙂 This blog is just for random thoughts of mine and some stuffs I want to share about school, life, love, friends, traveling and etc. Having a creative mind is a gift and I don’t want to waste it. So guys please do respect me and have a nice day. Btw, I’m kinda weird. Sort of a laid-back girl too. Also has a bohemian spirit. Till next time guys!!

 

sincerely yours,

modernmanilagirl

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

